Sparkle Division, William Basinski’s collaborative project with Preston Wendel and Gary Thomas Wright, have a new album on the way. Their next record is titled Foxy, and it’s out October 20 via Temporary Residence. Check out Foxy’s title number with the rest of the track list below.

Basinski and Wendel issued their first album as Sparkle Division, To Feel Embraced, in August 2020. Between those projects, Basinski has issued a solo record titled Lamentations, and he joined Janek Schaefer for the full-length . . . On Reflection last year. 


01 Have Some Punch
02 Here Comes Trouble
03 Foxy
04 The Punch!
05 Bitch Fight
06 Oh Yeah!
07 Slip and Slide
08 We Were There


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Jung Kook to make solo debut at Global Citizen Festival

BTS star Jung Kook is set to make his solo debut at…

Paul Reubens, Pee-wee Herman Actor and Creator, Dies at 70

Paul Reubens, the comedian known for his iconic comedic role as Pee-wee…

Digable Planets Announce Reachin’ 30th Anniversary Tour

Digable Planets have announced a tour to celebrate the 30th anniversary of…

Ariana Grande plans week of celebrations for Yours Truly anniversary

Ariana Grande is planning week of celebrations to mark 10 years since…