Octo Octa has announced a new EP called Dreams Of A Dancefloor. It’s due out September 15 via her T4T LUV NRG label. The EP was mastered by Carl Rowatti and features original art by Q. Check out a preview of the EP, the album art, and the full track list below.

Octo Octa founded T4T LUV NRG with her partner Eris Drew in 2019; The pair also have a group called Alchemical Sisters. In September of last year they released a split EP on the Fabric Originals label. Octo Octa’s last solo EP was 2021’s She’s Calling

Dreams of a Dancefloor:

01 Late Night Love
02 Let Yourself Go!
03 Come Here, Let’s Commune

The album artwork for Octo Octas Dream of a Dancefloor.

The album artwork for Octo Octa’s Dream of a Dancefloor

Source: pitchfork.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

BLACKPINK's Lisa Manobal to perform at Crazy Horse cabaret club

BLACKPINK star Lisa Manobal is to perform at the famous Crazy Horse…

Halle Releases Debut Solo Song “Angel” and Video: Watch

Halle, half of the sister duo Chloe x Halle and recent star…

Robert Black, Virtuoso Bassist and Bang on a Can All-Stars Co-Founder, Dies at 67

Robert Black, the bassist and founding member of the Bang on a…

Blur: 'From the first moment we went on to the moment we left, Wembley had shrunk'

Today blur’s Damon Albarn and Graham Coxon join Steve Lamacq on BBC…