L’Rain has announced I Killed Your Dog, her new album that’s out October 13 via Mexican Summer. The album, which follows 2021’s Fatigue, features her previously released single “New Year’s UnResolution” and a new one out today. “Pet Rock” arrives with a music video filled with miniatures. Check out the visual from Studio Jojo (Josie Keefe and Jonny Campolo) below.

I Killed Your Dog:

01 Sincerity Commercial
02 Our Funeral
03 Pet Rock
04 I Hate My Best Friends
05 I Killed Your Dog
06 All the Days You Remember
07 5 to 8 Hours a Day (WWwaG)
08 Sometimes
09 R(Emote)
10 Uncertainty Principle
11 Oh Wow, a Bird!
12 Knead Bee
13 Monsoon of Regret
14 Clumsy
15 What’s That Song?
16 New Year’s UnResolution

Source: pitchfork.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Voxtrot Return With First New Song in 14 Years: Watch the Video

Voxtrot have returned with their first new song in 14 years, “Another…

Iggy Azalea not 'allowed' to finish Saudi Arabia concert

Iggy Azalea has claimed she was banned from finishing her Saudi Arabia…

Mick Jenkins Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song With JID: Watch

Mick Jenkins has announced his new album, The Patience, with “Smoke Break-Dance,”…

Lionel Richie joked he tried to 'bribe the pilot' after postponing gig due to stormy weather

Lionel Richie has profusely apologised for cancelling his show an hour after…