Black Pumas have announced their second album. Chronicles of a Diamond is out October 27 via ATO. Check out the Juliana and Nicola Giraffe-directed video for the lead single “More Than a Love Song” below.

The new album from Eric Burton and Adrian Quesada was produced by Quesada and mixed with Shawn Everett. John Congleton and Burton provided additional production on “More Than a Love Song.” Chronicles follows their self-titled 2019 album, which picked up several Grammy nominations including Album of the Year.

Chronicles of a Diamond:

01 More Than a Love Song
02 Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
03 Mrs. Postman
04 Chronicles of a Diamond
05 Angel
06 Hello
07 Sauvignon
08 Tomorrow
09 Gemini Sun
10 Rock and Roll

Black Pumas Announce New Album Chronicles of a Diamond Share Song Listen


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Brazillian pop star Anitta drops hotly-requested track Funk Rave

Anitta has released the modern Brazilian funk tune, ‘Funk Rave’. The Latin…

The 1975 Announce Fall 2023 Tour

The 1975 have announced a fall tour of North America. After festival…

Pink performs with daughter on opening night of European tour

Pink performed with her daughter on the opening night of her summer…

Taylor Swift Wins Copyright Lawsuit Over Lover Book Design

Last summer, a Mississippi poet and author named Teresa La Dart filed…